Southeast College


P.O Box 1750, Estevan SK S4A 1C8


Southeast College serves a region that encompasses over 70 communities spread throughout 20,000 square kilometers in southeast Saskatchewan.

We operate campuses in six communities, including: Assiniboia, Estevan, Indian Head, Moosomin, Weyburn, and Whitewood. Through partnerships with post-secondary institutions, we deliver a wide variety of career, vocational, and academic programming to meet the educational, economic and labour force demands of southeastern Saskatchewan. Additionally, the College serves many business and industry stakeholders by offering numerous business, safety, and industrial programs and courses at our six campus locations.